St. Stanislav’s Institution

Zavod sv. Stanislava
Štula 23, 1210 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Phone: +386 1 582 22 00
Fax: +386 1 512 10 65
info@stanislav.si
www.stanislav.si

Director: Roman Globokar, Ph.D.
Phone: +386 1 582 21 50
direktor@stanislav.si

Assistant Director and General Manager: Tone Homar
Phone: +386 1 582 22 01
anton.homar@stanislav.si

Secretary: Mateja Muhič
Phone: +386 1 582 21 51
zavod@stanislav.si

International Office

Valentina Tandler
Phone: +386 1 582 22 45
international@stanislav.si

Diocesan Classical Gymnasium

Headmaster: Simon Feštanj
Phone: +386 1 582 22 11
ravnatelj.skg@stanislav.si

Secretary: Valentina Tandler
Phone: +386 1 58 22 245
tajnistvo@stanislav.si

Jeglič Student Home

Headmistress: Rozalija Jezernik Špec
Phone: +386 1 582 22 56
rozalija.jezernik@stanislav.si

Secretary: Zalka Pintar
Phone: +386 1 58 22 258
zalka.pintar@stanislav.si

Alojzij Šuštar Primary School

Headmistress: Marina Rugelj, Ph.D.
Phone: +386 1 582 21 60
marina.rugelj@stanislav.si

Secretary: Metka Pirš Zupin
Phone: +386 1 58 22 225
os@stanislav.si

Good Shepherd Kindergarten

Headmistress: Špela Avšič
Phone: +386 1 58 22 350
vrtec@stanislav.si

Music School of St. Stanislav’s Institution

Headmaster: Drago Arko
Phone: +386 1 582 22 07
drago.arko@stanislav.si

Secretary: Andreja Kastelec
Phone: +386 1 58 22 241
glasbena.sola@stanislav.si

Janez F. Gnidovec Residence Hall

Headmistress: Nada Zupančič
Phone: +386 1 582 23 00
nada.zupancic@stanislav.si

Secretary: Andreja Kastelec
Phone: +386 1 58 22 165
tajnica.jfg@stanislav.si

Institute for Education Research and Development

Monika Novak, Marko Weilguny; Tadej Rifel, Ph.D.
Phone: +386 1 582 21 64
ires@stanislav.si

Exhibitions

Bernarda Podlipnik, M.A.
Phone: +386 1 582 22 00
slovenski.dom@stanislav.si

Facilities to Hire

Matija Mitja Štih, M.A.
Phone: +386 1 582 22 02
najemi@stanislav.si